Company

Introducing ourselves:

 
AMS stands for Automatic Machinery building with Systems and was founded in 1994. Since then we are engaged in the construction of machines for swing stopper bottles. Two of the company founders were working in the machine building industry and their attention was increasingly drawn to the need of a very special type of machine abroad.

With this idea in mind, we began developing a machine that is able to close bottles with swing stoppers and work with a high level of performance. A patent for a swing stopper closing machine was submitted in 1995, which is unique in the world in its design and compact construction.

In 1996, the first swing stopper closing machines were sold to France and Germany. The productivity could be doubled and the sales could be enhanced in subsequent years. Almost 100% of the systems and machines produced were exported. Our employees have several years of experience in the construction, production and maintenance of AMS machines. And we place their competence, knowledge and capabilities at the disposal and service of our customers.

Flexibility

With state of the art 3D-CAD drawing technology, our construction team works out solutions for your specific needs and ideas.

 

Reliability

Our machines have a proven track record and we guarantee the availability of original spare parts years after commissioning.

 

Competence

We have many years of knownledge in the bottling industry and specialise in swing stopper bottle technology. This forms the basis for our machines which are designed to the highest technical standards. AMS machines have a high level of closing efficiency in an econcimical, constinuous operation mode. Our innovative technology and specific know-how is reflected by our numerous satisfied customers. To date, across the world AMS has developed, built, and commissioned nearly 200 special machines.

Unternehmen

Wir stellen uns vor:

 
AMS steht für Automatisierter Maschinenbau mit System und wurde im Jahr 1994 gegründet. Seit dieser Zeit beschäftigen wir uns mit dem Bau von Anlagen rund um die Bügelverschlussflasche. Zwei der Firmengründer waren bereits zuvor in der Maschinenbaubranche tätig und vermehrt im Ausland auf die Notwendigkeit einer ganz bestimmten Maschinentype aufmerksam gemacht worden.

Von dieser Idee gepackt, haben wir begonnen eine Maschine zu entwickeln, die Bügelverschlussflaschen leistungsorientiert verschließen kann. Im Jahr 1995 wurde ein Patent für eine Bügelverschließmaschine eingereicht, die weltweit einzigartig in ihrem Aufbau ist und durch die einfache, kompakte Bauweise besticht.

1996 wurden die ersten Bügelverschließer nach Frankreich und Deutschland verkauft. In den darauf folgenden Jahren konnte die Produktivität verdoppelt und der Umsatz erhöht werden. Beinahe 100% der produzierten Anlagen und Maschinen wurden ins Ausland exportiert. Langjährige und erfahrene Mitarbeiter engagieren sich für die Konstruktion, Produktion und Wartung der AMS-Maschinen und stellen ihre Kompetenz, Wissen und Können voll und ganz in den Dienst unserer Kunden.

Flexibilität

Mit modernster 3D-CAD Zeichentechnik erarbeitet unser Konstruktionsteam Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Ideen.

 

 

Zuverlässigkeit

Wir garantieren auch Jahre nach der Inbetriebnahme eine Versorgung mit Original-Ersatzteilen.

 

 

Kompetenz

Eine langjährige Branchenkenntnis und die Spezialisierung auf Technik rund um den Bügelverschluss, bilden die Voraussetzung für unsere Maschinen auf höchstem technischem Niveau. AMS- Konstruktionen stehen für hohe Verschließeffizienz im wirtschaftlichen Dauerbetrieb. Unsere innovative Technik und das spezifische Know-how spiegeln sich in unseren zahlreichen zufriedenen Kunden wieder. Insgesamt wurden bis jetzt knapp 200 Sondermaschinen entwickelt, gebaut und in Betrieb genommen.